1st goal deadline today!

Out of all the mini goals I set, my first one was to be 13st something by my birthday which meant losing 3.5lbs in 10 days. This morning, the scales said:

image

I did it! I don’t quite know what they’ll say tomorrow mind, I’m being taken out for lunch and having birthday cake tonight too!

Wt: 13st 13.6
B: 45.5 (-0.5in)
W: 41.5
H: 42 (-0.5)
L A: 12.5 (-0.25)
L T: 22.75 (-0.25)

Getting there!

My next goal is to get to 12st something by my 1yo’s birthday/our wedding anniversary which is in 7 weeks and 3 days which averages out at 2lbs/week or 0.85kg/week

Off to enjoy my birthday now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

