May stats and update

image

image

Weight: 14st 3.2lb (-1.6lb)
Bust: 46 (-0.5 inch)
Waist: 41.5
Hips: 42.5
L Arm: 12.75
L Thigh: 23

I’ve lost half an inch from my bust but all other measurements remain the same which is hardly surprising given I’ve only lost 1.6lbs. I haven’t been as focused as I should have been but I have started running and, in two and a half weeks, got back up to 3 miles so I’m really pleased with that!

Goals:

13st something by my birthday (10 days)
12st something by my 1yo’s birthday (beginning of July)
11st something by the start of school (beginning of September)
10st something by a family party (beginning of November)
9st something by New Year
8st something by my 3yo’s birthday

This means I have:

10 days to lose 3.2lbs
7 weeks + 3 days to lose the next 14lbs
8 weeks + 3 days to lose the next 14lbs
9 weeks to lose the next 14lbs
8 weeks to lose the next 14lbs
16 weeks to lose the last 14lbs

At which point I will be back to/smaller than these photos which were taken 8 months ago before the accident:

image

image

Leave a Reply

