The beginning!

Every blog has one and here is mine! I have been waiting for an operation for 10 months, during which I couldn’t run.  Stopping running means I have put some of the weight back on that I worked so hard to lose after my children were born and I have given myself a year to lose it all! I’m going to blog my progress and the meals I eat along the way! 🙂

A little about me, I am married and have 3 wonderful children who are 1, 2 and 4. I’m a midwife but my husband and I work from home running our own business.  We live in a farmhouse on the banks of a river which currently is surrounded by lots of lambs, 1100 due according to the farm manager!

Leave a Reply

