Starting stats

Stopping running hasn’t helped me keep my weight down (nor did eating chocolate, lets be honest). I gained a stone in the 3 days after my op and was so puffy but I lost 6.8lbs yesterday alone so thankfully that’s on the way down again!  So here are my starting stats

Weight 14st 4.8lb
Bust 46.5
Waist 41.5
Hips 42.5
L Arm 12.75
L Thigh 23

image

image

I want to get back to 9st 10lb. I seem to settle between 10st and 10st 7lb so we’ll see! That’s a 65lb goal, a year seems realistic for that but sooner would be great!

Leave a Reply

